Home   Parents   Calendar

Calendar

Dates of Term – Session 2016/2017

Term 1
In-Service: Monday, 15th August 2016
Term Begins: Tuesday, 16th August 2016
Term Ends: Friday, 7th October 2016

Term 2
Term Begins: Monday, 24th October 2016
In-Service: Monday,14th November 2016
In-Service: Tuesday, 15th November 2016
Term Ends: Tuesday, 21st December 2016

Term 3
Term Begins: Thursday, 5th January 2017
Occasional Day: Thursday, 9th February 2017
Occasional Day: Friday, 10th February 2017
Mid-Term: Monday, 13th February 2017
In-Service: Tuesday, 14th February 2017
In-Service: Wednesday, 15th February 2017
Term Ends: Friday, 31st March 2017

Term 4
Term Begins: Tuesday, 18th April 2017
May Bank Holiday: Monday, 1st May 2017
Term Ends: Friday 30th June 2017